Pawtucket Arts Festival Gala 13th Annual RI Chinese Dragon Boat Races and Taiwan Day Festival IN-OVATION Festival Exchange Street Open Studios Labor and Ethnic Festival Atrs Marketplace Pawtucket Slater Park Fall Festival Slater Park Fall Festival RI Philharmonic Pops in the Park Stone Soup Sampler Day Taste of Pawtucket
ADMISSION IS FREE UNLESS OTHERWISE INDICATED

Pawtucket Arts Festival 2014 Schedule of Events

Click Here for a list of ongoing events.
Click Here for a list of events by location.

Friday, September 05, 2014
 Blackstone River Party/Taste of the Valley6:00 pm — 11:00 pm
Slater Mill
Saturday, September 06, 2014
 Chinese Dragon Boat Races8:00 am — 5:00 pm
School Street Pier
 SAM Steampunk Soiree7:00 pm — 11:00 pm
Slater Mill
 SAM Festival11:00 am — 5:00 pm
Slater Mill
Sunday, September 07, 2014
 SAM Festival12:00 pm — 4:00 pm
Slater Mill
 Hasbro Event 
TBD
Saturday, September 13, 2014
 James McNally Wilson Irish Music Festival11:00 am — 11:00 pm
Murphy's Law Irish Pub
 Slater Park Fall Festival11:00 am — 5:00 pm
Slater Memorial Park
Sunday, September 14, 2014
 Slater Park Fall Festival11:00 am — 5:00 pm
Slater Memorial Park
Saturday, September 20, 2014
 Arts Marketplace10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Armory Art Center
 XOS Exchange Street Open Studios10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Exchange Street Open Studios
Sunday, September 21, 2014
 Arts Marketplace10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Armory Art Center
 XOS Exchange Street Open Studios10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Exchange Street Open Studios
Thursday, September 25, 2014
 Pawtucket Film Festival 
Visitor Center
Friday, September 26, 2014
 Pawtucket Film Festival 
Visitor Center
Saturday, September 27, 2014
 Pawtucket Film Festival 
Visitor Center
Sunday, September 28, 2014
 Pawtucket Photo Contest 4:00 pm
Visitor Center
 Pawtucket Film Festival 
Visitor Center
 Trad Arts Studio Open House12:00 am — 4:00 pm
Slater Mill

* Additional event information coming soon.

Festival Updates
Enter your email below
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter